top of page
Account Deletion
Critsy automatically creates an anonymous game account when you start playing.
You can permanently delete your Critsy account directly from:
Critsy → Settings → Delete Account
If you no longer have access to the game, you can request deletion by contacting us at:
Please include your Critsy Player ID if available so we can identify the correct anonymous account.
Account deletion removes your Critsy account and associated game data, subject to any information that must be retained for legal, security, fraud-prevention or transaction purposes.
Deleting your Critsy account does not automatically cancel an Apple App Store or Google Play subscription.


bottom of page
